The My Writing Process Blog Tour

A nice post about my writing process from the romance side.

Sweet Dreams

Horror author Jo-Anne Russell invited me on this blog tour. You can find out more about her and her novel The Nightmare Project at: http://jo-annerussell.blogspot.ca

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAThis tour is all about writing process. I find writing such a personal thing. Everyone does it differently and it works for them, but trying someone else’s routine or method can sometimes knock you right off your rails! So here are my answers. For readers, you might find it interesting and for you new writers out there, maybe you’ll find something useful.

Questions answered by me, Emmy Z. Madrigal, about writing the Sweet Dreams Series.

tlsmall1) What am I working on?

Reading the proof and making final changes to True Love?, which will come out in print in July. Also writing #6, 2 B with U. I just hit the 18,000 mark and introduced a new character that I love.

2) How does…

View original post 965 more words

Leave a Reply

