Some Updates

Just some updates for you all.

  • Sweet Dreams #4 is coming a long nicely…
  • My newest short story, Wide Awake, is now available in the Flying Island Press publication, Pieces of Eight, Autism Acceptance. Get your copy today at Flying Island Press!
  • I went to the Sonoma Book Festival recently and boy was that an interesting time!  You can read all about it here: Sonoma Book Festival Recap 2011
  • I have something really exciting in the works for the Sweet Dreams fans this winter. It’s sort of an interactive, play along at home kinda thing and I’m super thrilled to roll it out to you all. Keep your eyes open for it in December.
  • I have two new shorts I’m writing. One is an essay about my fear of monkeys and the other is a vampire story about someone in history. They will both be submitted to press… we’ll see if anything comes of it!
Now, I must go write! 🙂
Leave a Reply

