AL Project

For the seven of you that actually read this blog, I thought I’d share that I am working really hard on the AL project. The novel is done and edited… I’m inputting the last edits and then will be sending it to the editor in the next few days.

I am so excited about this one. It’s my first “mainstream-ish” horror that is also a romance.

I’m going to be releasing this one a little differently.  I’m planning on having the book ready to buy in text format when the podcast starts going live, so that if listeners like it, or don’t want to wait for the ending, they can grab it up.

I was going to start a progress blog about it from start to finish, but I think I may just start posting that here.

Not much to say beyond that… stay tuned!  I am soooo excited to be bringing you this one. I am in love with the characters and the world I’ve created here and I hope you like them too! 🙂

Leave a Reply

