Crazy Times!

I know you haven’t heard from me in awhile. It’s been crazy busy at the Casa de Emz. My gram died at the end of September, so a last minute trip to LA while I was nursing a cold turned into a 3 week health drama!  While still mourning Gram, there was sickness in the house, HorrorAddicts.net to keep going, the completion of Sweet Dreams novel for editor review, a couple of book signing appearances, and HALLOWEEN!  Another trip to LA, Disneyland, the Queen Mary, and back home all to do it all over again! I’m pooped.

That being said, I do have some news.

  • Sweet Dreams is in the proof stages, so it will hopefully release soon!  I’m hoping for Dec. 1st… let’s hope it’s sooner!
  • I will be going to Loscon, so all you So. Cal peeps, or those going to Loscon from other places, I’ll happily see you there. Don’t forget to approach me and say HI!  I might have swag with me. 🙂
  • Dusk’s Warriors, the sequel to Night’s Knights is well on it’s way to being completed. I am going to begin recording the beginning of December.
  • HorrorAddicts.net is still going strong, come on over and listen if you like.

All that being said, I have tons to do! Talk to you all soon!
~Emz

Leave a Reply

