Baycon- Kick off!

So every year me and my husband come to Baycon and every year we go to his favorite restaurant down here- Bennigans. This year I ordered “Death by Chocolate”. It musta been the name that inspired me. The presentation was awesome, so it doesn’t bother me that I couldn’t even eat half!

Today I will be calling in to my friends over at Fandom Today, be interviewed by Arlene on te Blog Talk Radio Show Free Audio Bookshelf, and have a panel @ 2pm on manga. Sounds like a load of fun!

I hope to see some of you here. Either at the social tonight, at my panel, or at the fantable we have on the 2nd floor by the escalators for Horror Addicts. Ask me for swag!  Or, just have a talk.

See you there!

~Emz

Leave a Reply

