Wednesday Night In Ireland

Wednesday night I spent at West Of Ireland library in Second Life. I had an awesome time. I read parts of Night’s Knights and answered questions. I did record it, so the recording will probably be up on the NK Mevio feed soon. http://www.vamp.mevio.com

Derry and Caledonia are so nice. They made me feel very welcomed and appreciated. Had quite a crowd and not even one heckler… well… there was one, (Crap Mariner) but he came in late and didn’t have a chance. Hehehe. Also, I read in an Irish accent to some Irish people and they didn’t burn me at the stake. WHOOSH! Course, maybe there weren’t any Irish people in the audience, I don’t know. I’m still waiting for the men with pitchforks and torches!

Got to see one of the Horror Addicts, Av. He used to be at the show a lot, but since I changed it to AM, I think it’s hard for him to be there. He may be in luck because I might have to change back to PM’s in July.

Tonight I did some audio editing of a chapter of Northanger Abbey that my friend Helen is letting me do for her awesome show. Won’t be on for a long time I bet. She’s no where near my chapter, but excited nonetheless!

This Sunday is Horror Addicts #40 with M J Hahn. I’m excited to have him on the show!  Not that I’m not excited about the other peeps, just… he’s a new one I haven’t had on yet before.
Time to write now!

Leave a Reply

